gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 mars 2011

Our days

Av Kristin - 1 mars 2011 15:39

Its long time seen I have been able to write something here, not even my quran text is getting writen.


But nothing is really happening here, I make breakfast every morning after that doing dishes. Taking out my seeds to the sun and actally my flowers are already starting to grow up.

After that I have little time to look what have happen in this internet world.

Then its time to do preperations for lunch and when we have been eating almost every day Gökhan is going to çarşi and I am at home and doing cleaning or I have been reading my pro.photo book.

When the evening comes its time to start think about dinner, now when anneanne is starting to feel better she is offen before me in the thinking of food so when Gökhan comes home its just for me to serv it. Great for me, ahaha!

Our evenings are very calm, after dinner we prepare fruit plate and then we go in our room to watch movie. Esma is always running in and our from our room becouse she is starting to get tired and do everything to keep her self awake and she is also scared to miss something interesting. But its many evenings around 21,30 just after we have eaten fruits together she fall asleep between me and Gökhan. Not many minutes after we are also sleeping. You see, waking up at 7 am make you fall asleep around 10 pm.


Today have not and will not end any diffrent. Or yeah alittle differnt it have been becouse I was with Gökhan in çarşi and we will maybe meet with one friend tonight at forum. Then I will order the guys to sit down and drink tea somewhere so I can walk around in quit and look at clothes. Ohh I really want to shop çok! But no job no money and with no money no çok shoping...  But sometimes its okay to shop little by little.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards