gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under maj 2011

Av Kristin - 22 maj 2011 18:49

I have enjoyed my day off 100 %!

I have been doing laundry, I have been cycling to Gimos bathing place, sat on the brige in the sun and looked out over the lake. I diped my feets for the first time this year and it was cold. Rest of the day I have been at my room and just watching tv and I got suntan through the window.


 


Now I am waiting my husband to come home but it seem like he will not be home until late night. So I guess their camping is going great!

Av Kristin - 22 maj 2011 01:00
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  
Av Kristin - 21 maj 2011 23:45

[3:193]

رَّبَّنَآ إِنَّنَا سَمِعۡنَا مُنَادِيً۬ا يُنَادِى لِلۡإِيمَـٰنِ أَنۡ ءَامِنُواْ بِرَبِّكُمۡ فَـَٔامَنَّا‌ۚ رَبَّنَا فَٱغۡفِرۡ لَنَا ذُنُوبَنَا وَڪَفِّرۡ عَنَّا سَيِّـَٔاتِنَا وَتَوَفَّنَا مَعَ ٱلۡأَبۡرَارِ

.

.

.

Our Lord! Lo! we have heard a crier calling unto Faith: "Believe ye in your Lord!" So we believed. Our Lord! Therefor forgive us our sins, and remit from us our evil deeds, and make us die the death of the righteous.

.

.

.

Vår Herre! Lo! Vi har hört en utropare ropa till tro: "Tro ni på er Herre!" Så vi trodde. Vår Herre! Härför förlåt oss våra synder och uppdrag av oss våra onda gärningar, och få oss att döden dö om de rättfärdiga.




[3:194]

رَبَّنَا وَءَاتِنَا مَا وَعَدتَّنَا عَلَىٰ رُسُلِكَ وَلَا تُخۡزِنَا يَوۡمَ ٱلۡقِيَـٰمَةِ‌ۗ إِنَّكَ لَا تُخۡلِفُ ٱلۡمِيعَادَ

.

.

.

Our Lord! And give us that which Thou hast promised to us by Thy messengers. Confound us not upon the Day of Resurrection. Lo! Thou breakest not the tryst.

.

.

.

Vår Herre! Och ge oss det som Du har lovat oss genom Din budbärare. Förbrylla oss inte på Återuppståndelsens Dag. Lo! Du brytande inte avtalat möte.




[3:195]

فَٱسۡتَجَابَ لَهُمۡ رَبُّهُمۡ أَنِّى لَآ أُضِيعُ عَمَلَ عَـٰمِلٍ۬ مِّنكُم مِّن ذَكَرٍ أَوۡ أُنثَىٰ‌ۖ بَعۡضُكُم مِّنۢ بَعۡضٍ۬‌ۖ فَٱلَّذِينَ هَاجَرُواْ وَأُخۡرِجُواْ مِن دِيَـٰرِهِمۡ وَأُوذُواْ فِى سَبِيلِى وَقَـٰتَلُواْ وَقُتِلُواْ لَأُكَفِّرَنَّ عَنۡہُمۡ سَيِّـَٔاتِہِمۡ وَلَأُدۡخِلَنَّهُمۡ جَنَّـٰتٍ۬ تَجۡرِى مِن تَحۡتِہَا ٱلۡأَنۡهَـٰرُ ثَوَابً۬ا مِّنۡ عِندِ ٱللَّهِ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ عِندَهُ ۥ حُسۡنُ ٱلثَّوَابِ

.

.

.

And their Lord hath heard them (and He saith): Lo! I suffer not the work of any worker, male or female, to be lost. Ye proceed one from another. So those who fled and were driven forth from their homes and suffered damage for My cause, and fought and were slain, verily I shall remit their evil deeds from them and verily I shall bring them into Gardens underneath which rivers flow - A reward from Allah. And with Allah is the fairest of rewards.

.

.

.

Och deras Herre har hört dem (och han säger): Lo! Jag lider inte arbetet för alla arbetstagare, man eller kvinna, som förlorat. Haven vidare från varandra. Så de som flydde och drevs ut ur sina hem och lidit skada för min sak och kämpat och stupade, sannerligen säger jag skall lindra deras onda gärningar från dem och sannerligen jag skall sätta dem i trädgården under vilka floder flyter - en belöning från Allah . Och med Allah är den skönaste av belöningar.

Av Kristin - 20 maj 2011 23:45

[3:190]

إِنَّ فِى خَلۡقِ ٱلسَّمَـٰوَٲتِ وَٱلۡأَرۡضِ وَٱخۡتِلَـٰفِ ٱلَّيۡلِ وَٱلنَّہَارِ لَأَيَـٰتٍ۬ لِّأُوْلِى ٱلۡأَلۡبَـٰبِ

.

.

.

Lo! In the creation of the heavens and the earth and (in) the difference of night and day are tokens (of His Sovereignty) for men of understanding,

.

.

.

Lo! I skapelsen av himlarna och jorden och (i) skillnaden mellan natt och dag är symboliska (sin suveränitet) för män av förståelse,




[3:191]

ٱلَّذِينَ يَذۡكُرُونَ ٱللَّهَ قِيَـٰمً۬ا وَقُعُودً۬ا وَعَلَىٰ جُنُوبِهِمۡ وَيَتَفَڪَّرُونَ فِى خَلۡقِ ٱلسَّمَـٰوَٲتِ وَٱلۡأَرۡضِ رَبَّنَا مَا خَلَقۡتَ هَـٰذَا بَـٰطِلاً۬ سُبۡحَـٰنَكَ فَقِنَا عَذَابَ ٱلنَّارِ

.

.

.

Such as remember Allah, standing, sitting, and reclining, and consider the creation of the heavens and the earth, (and say): Our Lord! Thou createdst not this in vain. Glory be to Thee! Preserve us from the doom of Fire.

.

.

.

Sådana minns som Allah, stående, sittande, liggande och, och överväga skapelsen av himlarna och jorden, (och säger): Vår Herre! Du skapade inte detta förgäves. Ära vare dig! Bevara oss från undergång av eld.




[3:192]

رَبَّنَآ إِنَّكَ مَن تُدۡخِلِ ٱلنَّارَ فَقَدۡ أَخۡزَيۡتَهُ ۥ‌ۖ وَمَا لِلظَّـٰلِمِينَ مِنۡ أَنصَارٍ۬

.

.

.

Our Lord! Whom Thou causest to enter the Fire: him indeed Thou hast confounded. For evil-doers there will be no helpers.

.

.

.

Vår Herre! Som du gör för att ange Eld: honom verkligen Du har skam. För missdådare blir det ingen hjälpare.

Av Kristin - 20 maj 2011 08:31

Well now I am back here in sweden again and work is waiting me.

Yesterdays travel started at 4 am turkish time and I was not back at the hotel until at 9 pm swedish time. My travel with plane went great beside it was really full, first plane it was just 2 empty seats left.

When I came to Sweden I took the train to Uppsala and went to Skatteverket. At skatteverket it was so long line, when it finally was my time I was asked to refill a papers about Gökhan and my marriage. She wanted to see the wedding book but I did not have it so she had to be happy over the copy I had brought. I gave her my passport copy and even Gökhans. After that I was gonna chang my surname to Baysal and she first give me a paper that you use before the marriage. I told her is this not wrong paper and she just says yeah maybe and goes and get another one. It dident feel like they really knew what they were doing there but hopefully they will be able to fix it fast so we can get the right papers for Gökhans interview.


After I went to other side of town and looked at a apartment, it was a nice one but i have no internet and no tv. When I was done there I had 2 hours to kill until next apartment look on other side of the street. I have no idea where to go but I sneeked in to Uppsala univercity to pee and I saw they had a cafe there so I sat there and waited. I heared a group girls talk about bananas, who of them that eats that little black head on top of it. OMG! Is it like that to be a student..?


After I ran back, got a burger in the hurry and was so lucky to get the bus to Gimo. We are talking about seconds here! I was so so close to miss it.

1 hour later I was at the hotel and the first thing I hear it that 2 persons quit and one guy had been test working and he got fired 2 day becouse he had wrong shirt...CRAZY!

So its feels like I am walking on needles here, never knows what will happen.

Av Kristin - 17 maj 2011 17:26

Yesterday it happened, Gökhan and I got married!



16/5 2011 kl. 13,15

     

at that time we wrote under the marriage papers and into our book,

we will help eathother in happy, hard and sickness days.

     

Av Kristin - 15 maj 2011 20:45

[3:187]

وَإِذۡ أَخَذَ ٱللَّهُ مِيثَـٰقَ ٱلَّذِينَ أُوتُواْ ٱلۡكِتَـٰبَ لَتُبَيِّنُنَّهُ ۥ لِلنَّاسِ وَلَا تَكۡتُمُونَهُ ۥ فَنَبَذُوهُ وَرَآءَ ظُهُورِهِمۡ وَٱشۡتَرَوۡاْ بِهِۦ ثَمَنً۬ا قَلِيلاً۬‌ۖ فَبِئۡسَ مَا يَشۡتَرُونَ

.

.

.

And (remember) when Allah laid a charge on those who had received the Scripture (He said): Ye are to expound it to mankind and not to hide it. But they flung it behind their backs and bought thereby a little gain. Verily evil is that which they have gained thereby.

.

.

.

Och (minns) när Allah som en avgift på dem som fått Skriften (Han sade): Ni är för att ge förklaringar till mänskligheten och att inte dölja det. Men de kastade den bakom ryggen och köpte därmed en liten vinst. Sannerligen onda är det som de har fått detta.





[3:188]

لَا تَحۡسَبَنَّ ٱلَّذِينَ يَفۡرَحُونَ بِمَآ أَتَواْ وَّيُحِبُّونَ أَن يُحۡمَدُواْ بِمَا لَمۡ يَفۡعَلُواْ فَلَا تَحۡسَبَنَّہُم بِمَفَازَةٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱلۡعَذَابِ‌ۖ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

Think not that those who exult in what they have given, and love to be praised for what they have not done - Think not, they are in safety from the doom. A painful doom is theirs.

.

.

.

Tro inte att de som jubla i vad de har gett, och älskar att få beröm för vad de inte har gjort - Tänk inte, de är i säkerhet från undergång. En smärtsam undergång är deras.





[3:189]

وَلِلَّهِ مُلۡكُ ٱلسَّمَـٰوَٲتِ وَٱلۡأَرۡضِ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ عَلَىٰ كُلِّ شَىۡءٍ۬ قَدِيرٌ

.

.

.

Unto Allah belongeth the Sovereignty of the heavens and the earth. Allah is Able to do all things.

.

.

.

Intill Allah tillhörde suveränitet himlen och jorden. Allah kan göra allt.

Av Kristin - 15 maj 2011 10:49

Last night we went to Tarsus for Gökhans friends wedding.

We left alittle earlier to go to a new open store at Tarsus but when we got there it was still construction! So we were at Tarsus 2 hours earlier then wedding so what should we do under that time? Tarsus is a small city and not much to do. But we drove around and found a street, parked and walked around. We found a pizza restaurant there we sat down, the pizza was great but little to small for that price. Gökhan wanted to suprize me to eat dessert after but the result of that was that they did not have any desserts even if it said in their menu that they had.


But not a big deal becouse we were late gonna eat wedding cake. Rest of the time we went to carrefour to look after stocking for me, becouse when I took mine on at home I succeed to get a hole under my foot and it goes up on my leg.

Gökhan got chock in store when it said they costed 7,90 TL for one par of stockings. But when we got to the cash he got much happier when they said they costed 2,90, so 5 TL less!


Now we were ready to go to the wedding. They had been decorating so beautifult and with (plastic)flowers on every table, the entrance was candles and a flowerframe. Lovelly!

The wedding cuple came little late but as they say - the one waiting for something good never wait to long. Her dress was so nice, a typical turkish wedding dress lots of sparkler and a big rysh pysh bottem.


Thanks to them Gökhan and I danced our first dance together. I was shaking so badly, how will I be able to dance on our wedding if I should shake that much. Probably I will faint!


  



     

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards