gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 8 maj 2011

Av Kristin - 8 maj 2011 22:00

[3:169]

وَلَا تَحۡسَبَنَّ ٱلَّذِينَ قُتِلُواْ فِى سَبِيلِ ٱللَّهِ أَمۡوَٲتَۢا‌ۚ بَلۡ أَحۡيَآءٌ عِندَ رَبِّهِمۡ يُرۡزَقُونَ

.

.

.

Think not of those, who are slain in the way of Allah, as dead. Nay, they are living. With their Lord they have provision.

.

.

.

Tänk inte för dem, som dräpts i vägen för Allah, som död. Nej, de är levande. Med sin Herre har de bestämmelse.




[3:170]

فَرِحِينَ بِمَآ ءَاتَٮٰهُمُ ٱللَّهُ مِن فَضۡلِهِۦ وَيَسۡتَبۡشِرُونَ بِٱلَّذِينَ لَمۡ يَلۡحَقُواْ بِہِم مِّنۡ خَلۡفِهِمۡ أَلَّا خَوۡفٌ عَلَيۡہِمۡ وَلَا هُمۡ يَحۡزَنُونَ

.

.

.

Jubilant (are they) because of that which Allah hath bestowed upon them of His bounty, rejoicing for the sake of those who have not joined them but are left behind: That there shall no fear come upon them neither shall they grieve.

.

.

.

Jublande (de) på grund av det som Allah har skänkt dem för Hans givmildhet, jubel till förmån för dem som inte har anslutit sig till dem men de är kvar: Att det inte skall frukta komma över dem heller skall man sörja.




[3:171]

۞ يَسۡتَبۡشِرُونَ بِنِعۡمَةٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱللَّهِ وَفَضۡلٍ۬ وَأَنَّ ٱللَّهَ لَا يُضِيعُ أَجۡرَ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ

.

.

.

They rejoice because of favour from Allah and kindness, and that Allah wasteth not the wage of the believers.

.

.

.

De glädjas grund av förmån från Allah och vänlighet, och att Allah inte slösas bort lönen för de troende.

Av Kristin - 8 maj 2011 19:36

I absolutely love and adore my husband for what he is doing for me!


I am so stressed out from work, finding an apartment and all about our signing plus Gökhans residence permit. I am even geting so stressed up for what bus I will take to the airport on tuesday ... and whats the piont with that?


So today I just wanted to hide in my room but my man said go somewhere and so I did, I went to uppsala. It was so fantastic to come from this little village and see some new people, new areas and stress down. I took a long lunch with dessert at IKEA and after that I walked around and looked in stores. I found something for my husband that we will use now when I am down there for this wonderful 9 days we will get together. My bag is even already packed, that much I am looking forward to be with him!


Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards