gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under november 2010

Av Kristin - 2 november 2010 22:47

Things are not going so well for my husband.


As you know he have had some problems, the thing is that those dosent want to get better. He was at doctor yesterday to take some new tests and today he went there again to get the answers. The worst that can happen is that captains will not let him do as doctor tells him. What Gökhan told me yesterday was that he will maybe have to do an operation, if he will need I can just make dua for him that it will go well.

After operation he can be 45 days reported sick from army, which means he maybe just have 1 more month left there.


I dont know which should be best. I dont really trust doctors in Turkey, I have my self been there when I was sick and nothing bad happen then. Its just not same standard as in Sweden. But also I have little doctor horror so that can be one reason why I dont trust them. But they seem little crazy, specially their very old traditions about health.


Just Allah knows whats the best for him and for us..! I just want him to come home safe!


Otherwise things are going well there. He will no longer do patrol becouse of the sickness he has. So instead he is mostly doing cleaning jobs or laying in bed. Food is still bad which dosent give him does vitamines and mineral he should have to make the body recover better.


Im sitting here and trying to hold my tears back. This problem dosent get better just becouse I am crying. But I love my husband and miss him so and all I want is that he should be healty!!


72 days and 49 min..............

Av Kristin - 2 november 2010 12:50

Can someone start scream at me that I should start study!!??


I want to learn but I hate to study. But now its just 72 days, 11 hours and 6 min left until I am back in Turkey!! Im starting to get panic that I dont remember any turkish and I promised my self that I was gonna finish my turkish book under this time Gökhan was in army. But that looks dark...

Hurry up kick, hit and scream at me..!!

Av Kristin - 2 november 2010 09:50

Hmm, last night movie was pretty good! At least I keeped me awak to midnight. And even if I was so tired I woke up before my alarm at 8 am, amazing.


Right now Im finishing my breakfast and then I will go out walking. I have been eating so much and so good this weekend Elin have been up. So my weight is no longer on 65...its 2 kg more!

And it dident help that it was Biggest loser Sverige on tv last night. One of the guys there have now lost over 30 kg and on just 8 weeks. How is that possible? I lost 20 kg on 2,5 year. Sure I dident do much work for losing just walking, walking and walking. No hard training as they are doing. So today I feel pushed to go out and walk a long walk on over an hour. Out in the woods and smell the fresh air, Mmmm!



                                                          

                                                                                       



                                                    

                                                                   

Av Kristin - 2 november 2010 08:56

يَـٰبَنِىٓ إِسۡرَٲٓءِيلَ ٱذۡكُرُواْ نِعۡمَتِىَ ٱلَّتِىٓ أَنۡعَمۡتُ عَلَيۡكُمۡ وَأَوۡفُواْ بِعَہۡدِىٓ أُوفِ بِعَهۡدِكُمۡ وَإِيَّـٰىَ فَٱرۡهَبُونِ

.

.

.

O Children of Israel! Remember My favour wherewith I favoured you, and fulfil your (part of the) covenant, I shall fulfil My (part of the) covenant, and fear Me.

.

.

.

O Israels Barn! Minns Min varmed jag gynnade dig och uppfylla dina (del av) förbund, skall jag uppfylla min (del av) förbund, och frukta Mig.

Av Kristin - 1 november 2010 21:32

OH MY GOD! Im so tired, I cant sit still or otherwise Im falling to sleep!

I will try to see Sex and the City 2 tonight but probably I will fall asleep after max 30 min...

Av Kristin - 1 november 2010 08:22

وَٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُواْ وَكَذَّبُواْ بِـَٔايَـٰتِنَآ أُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ أَصۡحَـٰبُ ٱلنَّارِ‌ۖ هُمۡ فِيہَا خَـٰلِدُونَ

.

.

.

But they who disbelieve, and deny Our revelations, such are rightful owners of the Fire. They will abide therein.

.

.

.

Men de som inte tror, och förnekar våra uppenbarelser, sådana är rättmätiga ägare av branden. De kommer att vistas däri.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards