gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 19 november 2010

Av Kristin - 19 november 2010 15:15

''I'm so happy, I'm so glad that I've got you

I want to thank you, and thank you means Merci...

MERCI! My little way of saying thanks!

MERCI for being you!''


Well my friends, Im happy today!

I had a long date with my husband and Insallah he will be online tomorrow too.

But today is a step closer to our finish goal.

We have passed day 100 which means we just have 55 more days until my husband is out of army and I am back in Turkey.

Oh I can finally see the end of this army time!


I have also just 1 month left here in Örebro. Also that feels good.

I miss my family, my cat and dog.

 To go home and celebrate christmas with them and enjoy the last days before I go.


The task is starting to end...

Alhamdulillah!

Av Kristin - 19 november 2010 08:11

وَظَلَّلۡنَا عَلَيۡڪُمُ ٱلۡغَمَامَ وَأَنزَلۡنَا عَلَيۡكُمُ ٱلۡمَنَّ وَٱلسَّلۡوَىٰ‌ۖ كُلُواْ مِن طَيِّبَـٰتِ مَا رَزَقۡنَـٰكُمۡ‌ۖ وَمَا ظَلَمُونَا وَلَـٰكِن كَانُوٓاْ أَنفُسَهُمۡ يَظۡلِمُونَ

.

.

.

And We caused the white cloud to overshadow you and sent down on you the manna and the quails, (saying): Eat of the good things wherewith We have provided you - they wronged Us not, but they did wrong themselves.

.

.

.

Och vi lät det vita molnet överskugga dig och skickas ner på dig manna och vaktlar, (ordspråk): Ät av de goda ting varmed Vi har försett er - de kränkte oss inte, men de gjorde fel själva.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards