gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 5 november 2010

Av Kristin - 5 november 2010 15:11

Home from some days in Eskilstuna. I have been there to visit my borther and his family, also my mum came up from Gotland. We have had a nice time all together, made good food and dessert!!


Yesterday we went to Västerås to look around at IKEA for mum and we looked in a flower store there mum found a apple tree and some other nice things.

I was driving there and home, not so easy when you are not used to the car.


This morning we did some cleaning at my brothers house and after we drove of to down town. Looked after curtains for stiffdads house but nothing we found.

And then it was time for me to start driving back here to Örebro becouse I am working tonight and tomorrow.


So right now I just would like to go to bed and sleep all evening. But no no its just up and go! Work starts in 1 hour so this next 30 min I have to do makeup so I at least look good! Then up on the bike and off we go...

Av Kristin - 5 november 2010 14:53

وَأَقِيمُواْ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ وَءَاتُواْ ٱلزَّكَوٰةَ وَٱرۡكَعُواْ مَعَ ٱلرَّٲكِعِينَ

.

.

.

Establish worship, pay the poor-due, and bow your heads with those who bow (in worship).

.

.

.

Upprätta dyrkan, betala allmosan och böjer era huvuden med de som bugar (i dyrkan).

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards