gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 22 november 2010

Av Kristin - 22 november 2010 12:44

Hmm.. Im sitting here and smell that someone of the students is making food down in the basement. A smell of pasta...

But the thing is that it dosent make me hungry and normaly I should run to the kitchen and make my self some food. Last night when I came home from work I was not eather hungry so I just took a mandarin, banana and some chokolate. And this morning I have just been eating one sandwish...that aint so good. So technical I should be sooo hungry!


Accerly I want one thing but I have to go to the store to get it and its snowing lots outside. Which means I have to do lots to just get what I most want...

I dont know if I am willing to do that, becouse all I want is a big bag of CHIPS!!

Oh oh and I have avokado at home, guess what I could do with that?! Yeah I could do guacamole and then dip the chips in it and sit infront of a good movie and just get relaxed!!

Damn it! Can someone please go to the store for me and buy....Chips and yoghurt??

And when you are there you could also get mandarins, bananas, green paprika, tomatos and pasta. Then I should be saved for this week!


Is it anyone that could do that for me?

Av Kristin - 22 november 2010 09:12

۞ وَإِذِ ٱسۡتَسۡقَىٰ مُوسَىٰ لِقَوۡمِهِۦ فَقُلۡنَا ٱضۡرِب بِّعَصَاكَ ٱلۡحَجَرَ‌ۖ فَٱنفَجَرَتۡ مِنۡهُ ٱثۡنَتَا عَشۡرَةَ عَيۡنً۬ا‌ۖ قَدۡ عَلِمَ ڪُلُّ أُنَاسٍ۬ مَّشۡرَبَهُمۡ‌ۖ ڪُلُواْ وَٱشۡرَبُواْ مِن رِّزۡقِ ٱللَّهِ وَلَا تَعۡثَوۡاْ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ مُفۡسِدِينَ

.

.

.

And when Moses asked for water for his people, We said: Smite with thy staff the rock. And there gushed out therefrom twelve springs (so that) each tribe knew their drinking-place. Eat and drink of that which Allah hath provided, and do not act corruptly, making mischief in the earth.

.

.

.

Och när Moses bad om vatten till sitt folk, sade vi: slå med din personal berget. Och det strömmade fram ur den tolv källor (så att) varje stam visste sitt drickande-plats. Ät och drick av det som Allah har förutsatt, och inte agera korrupt, vilket gör ofog på jorden.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards