gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 21 november 2010

Av Kristin - 21 november 2010 21:21

This week of work is now over. It have been going up and down and some confused guests made it little crazy. And on my station we got a extra table which means I had to take 5 tables totaly 34 guests. It was interesting! But its a great opportunity to develop and get a higher stress level. I like it, some more action in my life!


I had a date with my husband also on saturday morning! We were so anxious to see each other in cam so my computer froze.

Every thing is okay over there. He is just borred on spending time there and all they do is cleaning and walking.

Maybe not the funniest things for a man, but at least my husband knows now when he will be back how to clean. So thats just great news for me!! Ahaha...


Tomorrow is a new week and it will open up new dorrs! Smile and be happy everyone!!

Av Kristin - 21 november 2010 09:10

فَبَدَّلَ ٱلَّذِينَ ظَلَمُواْ قَوۡلاً غَيۡرَ ٱلَّذِى قِيلَ لَهُمۡ فَأَنزَلۡنَا عَلَى ٱلَّذِينَ ظَلَمُواْ رِجۡزً۬ا مِّنَ ٱلسَّمَآءِ بِمَا كَانُواْ يَفۡسُقُونَ

.

.

.

But those who did wrong changed the word which had been told them for another saying, and We sent down upon the evil-doers wrath from heaven for their evil-doing.

.

.

.

Men de som gjorde fel förändrat ord som blivit berättat för dem för en annan säger, och vi sände ner på missdådare vrede från himlen för sina onda gärningar.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards