gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 3 november 2010

Av Kristin - 3 november 2010 10:44

Im laying here in my bed and I can feel how the winter depression is coming to me!!

What is going on out there? Its almost 11 am and no sun at all, just dark clouds, storm and drizzle which makes it seem like it should be around 5 pm.

I dont care if winters get cold, I need them to be full of light. Nothing is better then a day with -15 C , white snow lays on ground and the sun makes it sparkle. Its like paradise!


Today I am gonna go to my brother in Eskilstuna, mum is coming up from Gotland and we will celebrate my nieces birthday. Its long time seen we have been together everyone so I really looking forward to it.

And I really hope they got sun there!!

Av Kristin - 3 november 2010 09:15

وَءَامِنُواْ بِمَآ أَنزَلۡتُ مُصَدِّقً۬ا لِّمَا مَعَكُمۡ وَلَا تَكُونُوٓاْ أَوَّلَ كَافِرِۭ بِهِۦ‌ۖ وَلَا تَشۡتَرُواْ بِـَٔايَـٰتِى ثَمَنً۬ا قَلِيلاً۬ وَإِيَّـٰىَ فَٱتَّقُونِ

.

.

.

And believe in that which I reveal, confirming that which ye possess already (of the Scripture), and be not first to disbelieve therein, and part not with My revelations for a trifling price, and keep your duty unto Me.

.

.

.

Och tror på det som jag avslöjar, som bekräftar det ni har redan (i skrift), och inte först att inte tro dem, och en del inte med Mina uppenbarelser för ett obetydliga pris, och hålla din plikt till mig.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards