gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under november 2010

Av Kristin - 10 november 2010 09:10

وَٱتَّقُواْ يَوۡمً۬ا لَّا تَجۡزِى نَفۡسٌ عَن نَّفۡسٍ۬ شَيۡـًٔ۬ا وَلَا يُقۡبَلُ مِنۡہَا شَفَـٰعَةٌ۬ وَلَا يُؤۡخَذُ مِنۡہَا عَدۡلٌ۬ وَلَا هُمۡ يُنصَرُونَ

.

.

.

And guard yourselves against a day when no soul will in aught avail another, nor will intercession be accepted from it, nor will compensation be received from it, nor will they be helped.

.

.

.

Och vakta er mot en dag då ingen själ kommer i vad som helst utnyttja en annan, kommer inte heller medling kommer att accepteras från det, inte heller kommer ersättning att erhållas från den, ej heller kommer de att få hjälp.

Av Kristin - 9 november 2010 09:16

Its snowing outside! I dont like it.

But when I stod there in the kitchen looking out, waiting on my tea to get ready I saw how the storm took them flying.

They were flying like they had a soul, for a minute I stod there and watched them play.

After all I maybe like snow...

Av Kristin - 9 november 2010 08:13

يَـٰبَنِىٓ إِسۡرَٲٓءِيلَ ٱذۡكُرُواْ نِعۡمَتِىَ ٱلَّتِىٓ أَنۡعَمۡتُ عَلَيۡكُمۡ وَأَنِّى فَضَّلۡتُكُمۡ عَلَى ٱلۡعَـٰلَمِينَ

.

.

.

O Children of Israel! Remember My favour wherewith I favoured you and how I preferred you to (all) creatures.

.

.

.

O Israels Barn! Minns Min varmed jag gynnade dig och hur jag föredrog att du (alla) varelser.

Av Kristin - 8 november 2010 19:57

Sitting here and my stomach is full of good food! Made chicken, pomme chateau and bearnaise sauce. MmmmMmmmm! I love it! I told my self yesterday I was gonna be healthy the rest of my time here in Örebro but it feels like I will not be able to keep that promise...At least no dessert, if I want to eat it will be frutes!


So I walked to the store and shoped my weekly grocerys which is not that far but to walk back with a bag on almost 5 kg was not so easy. People along the way look at me like I was crazy. But at least I enjoyed the walk in -4C and a shiny sun. And on half way home out jumps 2 deers and runs in far away from a other girl that comes in other direction and then they sees me and get panic. Not offen you are able to see them and this was not in morning or evening, nope in middel of day. So its not true that they are most active in sunrice and sunset.


Rest of my day I have been lazy watching tv and tried to study turkish but that dident go well. Its so hard and I have no idea what I am learing. I dont even know that grammer in swedish...so how is it possible for my to learn it in turkish?

Anyway I will try one more time tomorrow and maybe do some test on internet to see how much that accerly stucked in my brain.


Now its time for some lazy time infront of some stupid series on the web.

Av Kristin - 8 november 2010 08:43

ٱلَّذِينَ يَظُنُّونَ أَنَّہُم مُّلَـٰقُواْ رَبِّہِمۡ وَأَنَّهُمۡ إِلَيۡهِ رَٲجِعُونَ

.

.

.

Who know that they will have to meet their Lord, and that unto Him they are returning.

.

.

.

Som vet att de måste möta sin Herre, och att till honom de återvänder.

Av Kristin - 7 november 2010 20:16


I want my husband here!!!


I want to eat carrotcake and drink tea with him.


I want him to lay here next to me and watch movie.


I want to sleep next to him.


I want to snoor higher then him.


I want him to see my dizzy face when I wake up.


Yes, I want my husband here...


 

Av Kristin - 7 november 2010 13:47


Have just walked over and hour in this beautiful cold Swidish weather.

Sun was shining in my face,, birds was singing, kids was playing and cats sitting on the door step waiting to come in to a hot soft bed.

I meet old people that had rosy cheeks, a mum that was out with her son to learn how to bike, people that walks alone listening to music staring down at the ground.

All diffrent people but all was out in the sun breathing the same air.


Life is wonderful Alhamdulillah!

Av Kristin - 7 november 2010 09:04

وَٱسۡتَعِينُواْ بِٱلصَّبۡرِ وَٱلصَّلَوٰةِ‌ۚ وَإِنَّہَا لَكَبِيرَةٌ إِلَّا عَلَى ٱلۡخَـٰشِعِينَ

.

.

.

Seek help in patience sand prayer; and truly it is hard save for the humble-minded,

.

.

.

Söka hjälp i tålamod och bön, och verkligen är det svårt rädda för de ödmjuka sinnade,

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards