gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 24 maj 2011

Missing

Av Kristin - 24 maj 2011 15:12

Sitting here alone at the hotelroom one second its so sunny and the next its storm and almost raining outside.


So I sit here and look back on my time I have had in Mersin ...



One of the questions that comes up is - How did we afford all this travel back and forward? We must have been spending so much on tickets, specially in the begining when we had not found the cheap flights yet. I have been flying with SAS and Turkish Airlines and they are so expencive, I thank Allah for Pegasus and that they have great transfar tickets. But all those money have been worthy! Every time I have been with my husband do look back on with happiness, even if it always have not been.

I miss it so much to have him around me even if he is just sitting there next to his computer and playing okay instead of spending time with me. Its not easy when we are apart a long time and when we meet we expect from eachother that we will give 100 % attention to eachother. That is not working in long time, so I look so forward to when Gökhan is gonna move here and we can start a normal relationship. Never know its maybe just 2 months left until he is here!!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards