gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 maj 2011

Mersin 14 may

Av Kristin - 15 maj 2011 10:18

This day we are waking up by dede knocking on door screaming Haydiii.

We are now going on picnic with family to our mountain house. So everyone is running around and it gets crazy. I feel its not even any idea for me to start pulling in anythimg so I just take my things and goes down and drive the car to gate, I sat there until we were leaving.


On our way to mountain house I can really feel how the car is dieing in all uphill. On the end of the road we came behind a tractor that were going at max 30 km/h and we were not even able to pass it! I had to go down at gear 1 to get some speed but then I was fucking the engine. With this car you have to be really careful how you are treating the engine becouse Ali destroyed it when he bought it by driving up over 160 km/h so this car is now never able to go over 80 km/h.


At mountain house it was sunny but so cold and after just a half hour the sun was gone and Kristin had 2 t-shirts, pyjama jacket, jacket on and also Gökhans jacket covering my ass. Only thing I was missing was gloves becouse my hands was freezing from the cold water.


Even today it started to heavy rain when we started to BBQ so Gökhan run up with grill to the balcony. Problem now is now that fire is starting to die. So everyone starts to fix and run after wood and hey and hoo, uproar I can just say. In the end we all was full and happy, Gökhans cousin Furkan even falled to sleep.


When the rain stoped we drove home and so muck better to drive downhill then up! The car was going lika a rocket!



     



    

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards