gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under april 2011

Av Kristin - 26 april 2011 20:56

[3:133]

۞ وَسَارِعُوٓاْ إِلَىٰ مَغۡفِرَةٍ۬ مِّن رَّبِّڪُمۡ وَجَنَّةٍ عَرۡضُهَا ٱلسَّمَـٰوَٲتُ وَٱلۡأَرۡضُ أُعِدَّتۡ لِلۡمُتَّقِينَ

.

.

.

And vie one with another for forgiveness from your Lord, and for a paradise as wide as are the heavens and the earth, prepared for those who ward off (evil);

.

.

.

Och vie en med en annan om förlåtelse från er Herre, och för ett paradis lika bred som är himlarna och jorden, berett åt dem som jaga bort (onda);




[3:134]

ٱلَّذِينَ يُنفِقُونَ فِى ٱلسَّرَّآءِ وَٱلضَّرَّآءِ وَٱلۡڪَـٰظِمِينَ ٱلۡغَيۡظَ وَٱلۡعَافِينَ عَنِ ٱلنَّاسِ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ يُحِبُّ ٱلۡمُحۡسِنِينَ

.

.

.

Those who spend (of that which Allah hath given them) in ease and in adversity, those who control their wrath and are forgiving toward mankind; Allah loveth the good;

.

.

.

De som tillbringar (av det som Allah har givit dem) i lätthet och i motgång, de som kontrollerar sin vrede och är förlåtande mot mänskligheten, Allah älskar det goda;




[3:135]

وَٱلَّذِينَ إِذَا فَعَلُواْ فَـٰحِشَةً أَوۡ ظَلَمُوٓاْ أَنفُسَہُمۡ ذَكَرُواْ ٱللَّهَ فَٱسۡتَغۡفَرُواْ لِذُنُوبِهِمۡ وَمَن يَغۡفِرُ ٱلذُّنُوبَ إِلَّا ٱللَّهُ وَلَمۡ يُصِرُّواْ عَلَىٰ مَا فَعَلُواْ وَهُمۡ يَعۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

And those who, when they do an evil thing or wrong themselves, remember Allah and implore forgiveness for their sins - Who forgiveth sins save Allah only? - and will not knowingly repeat (the wrong) they did.

.

.

.

Och de som, när de gör en ond sak eller fel själva, minns Allah och ber om förlåtelse för sina synder - som förlåter synder utom Allah bara? - och kommer inte att medvetet upprepa (fel) de gjorde.

Av Kristin - 26 april 2011 18:54

Done and ready are now our marriage papers!

At 13.30 today I was at the lawyer and got the stamps and sign on our Marriage Licence and my Extract of the Population Register. So now we are just waiting unti the 10 may when I am going down there and the 11 the fearful blood tests are waiting me ...


Av Kristin - 25 april 2011 21:11


Translation -


TO MY LOVE


I can not find words for what I see in you.
But they are here in my heart, they are here just for you.
And I promise, I swear, even though the time flies away.
That'll never leave you, never in my world.

You're sitting here in front of me, you have a sensitive soul.
And you win my thoughts, and I think you want me well.
And I will take you to my heart, to say all the answers.
Perhaps they are a bit worn, but they show what I have.

So would you be my own woman, would you be my life partner?
Would you follow me down the road, through all of life's anguish?
Because I want to give you everything I own, I want to give you everything I have.
I want to share every day, with you as I have left.

We stand on opposite sides, and waiting for each other.
And we share the same conditions, as a woman and as a man.
But something inside of me, tell me anyway.
That the love we feel, is enough for us two.

So would you be my own woman, would you be my life partner?
Would you follow me down the road, through all of life's anguish?
Because I want to give you everything I own, I want to give you everything I have.
I want to share every day, with you as I have left.

I can not find words for what I see in you.
But they are here in my heart, they are here just for you.
And I promise, I swear, even though the time flies away.
That'll never leave you, never in my world.

So would you be my own woman, would you be my life partner?
Would you follow me down the road, through all of life's anguish?
Because I want to give you everything I own, I want to give you everything I have.
I want to share every day, with you as I have left.

Av Kristin - 25 april 2011 20:21

[3:130]

يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ لَا تَأۡڪُلُواْ ٱلرِّبَوٰٓاْ أَضۡعَـٰفً۬ا مُّضَـٰعَفَةً۬‌ۖ وَٱتَّقُواْ ٱللَّهَ لَعَلَّكُمۡ تُفۡلِحُونَ

.

.

.

O ye who believe! Devour not usury, doubling and quadrupling (the sum lent). Observe your duty to Allah, that ye may be successful.

.

.

.

O ni som tror! Sluka inte ocker, fördubbling och fyrdubbling (det utlånade beloppet). Observera din plikt till Allah, så att ni kan vara framgångsrika.




[3:131]

وَٱتَّقُواْ ٱلنَّارَ ٱلَّتِىٓ أُعِدَّتۡ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

And ward off (from yourselves) the Fire prepared for disbelievers.

.

.

.

Och avvärja (från er) Elden förberedd för icke troende.




[3:132]

وَأَطِيعُواْ ٱللَّهَ وَٱلرَّسُولَ لَعَلَّڪُمۡ تُرۡحَمُونَ

.

.

.

And obey Allah and the messenger, that ye may find mercy.

.

.

.

Och lyda Allah och budbäraren så att ni kan finna barmhärtighet.

Av Kristin - 25 april 2011 18:37

This afternoon I have been with my grandmum at Levide on a coffe party.

The community center had been baking 32 diffrent kinds of cookies, buns and desserts. Grandmum had been teaching 6 ladys how to do ''skarpskyttar'' and I can say they had not succeeded like my grandmum. She had also made 150 ''rullrån'' and it is so much work on it, sadly they put them out to late on table so we were not able to get one.

After 3 hours of eating, drinking and talking we drive home and I can say I am now tired! So it will be a soft evening with some movies.



       


Av Kristin - 24 april 2011 20:50

[3:127]

لِيَقۡطَعَ طَرَفً۬ا مِّنَ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُوٓاْ أَوۡ يَكۡبِتَہُمۡ فَيَنقَلِبُواْ خَآٮِٕبِينَ

.

.

.

That He may cut off a part of those who disbelieve, or overwhelm them so that they retire, frustrated.

.

.

.

Att han kan skära av en del av de som inte tror, eller överväldiga dem så att de går i pension, frustrerad.




[3:128]

لَيۡسَ لَكَ مِنَ ٱلۡأَمۡرِ شَىۡءٌ أَوۡ يَتُوبَ عَلَيۡہِمۡ أَوۡ يُعَذِّبَهُمۡ فَإِنَّهُمۡ ظَـٰلِمُونَ

.

.

.

It is no concern at all of thee (Muhammad) whether He relent toward them or punish them; for they are evil-doers.

.

.

.

Det är ingen oro alls för dig (Muhammad) om han veknade mot dem eller straffa dem, ty de är missdådare.




[3:129]

وَلِلَّهِ مَا فِى ٱلسَّمَـٰوَٲتِ وَمَا فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ‌ۚ يَغۡفِرُ لِمَن يَشَآءُ وَيُعَذِّبُ مَن يَشَآءُ‌ۚ وَٱللَّهُ غَفُورٌ۬ رَّحِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

Unto Allah belongeth whatsoever is in the heavens and whatsoever is in the earth. He forgiveth whom He will, and punisheth whom He will. Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.

.

.

.

Ända Allah tillhörde helst är i himlarna och allt som är på jorden. Han förlåter vem han vill, och straffas vem han vill. Allah är Förlåtande, Barmhärtig.

Av Kristin - 24 april 2011 19:57

Seen 2 pm to 7 pm I have been fixing with my car!

I have been washing, vaccuum cleaning, washed the carpets and seats with shampoo, polished the windows and I have been vaxing it. Vaxing was first time in my life so we will see tomorrow how it looks!

It havent been this beautiful seen the day I bougth it and thats 2 years ago, yeap it was about time!


Av Kristin - 23 april 2011 20:13

[3:124]

إِذۡ تَقُولُ لِلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ أَلَن يَكۡفِيَكُمۡ أَن يُمِدَّكُمۡ رَبُّكُم بِثَلَـٰثَةِ ءَالَـٰفٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱلۡمَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةِ مُنزَلِينَ

.

.

.

When thou didst say unto the believers: Is it not sufficient for you that your Lord should support you with three thousand angels sent down (to your help)?

.

.

.

När du lät säga till de troende: Är det inte tillräckligt för dig att din Herre bör stödja er med tre tusen änglar skickas ner (till din hjälp)?




[3:125]

بَلَىٰٓ‌ۚ إِن تَصۡبِرُواْ وَتَتَّقُواْ وَيَأۡتُوكُم مِّن فَوۡرِهِمۡ هَـٰذَا يُمۡدِدۡكُمۡ رَبُّكُم بِخَمۡسَةِ ءَالَـٰفٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱلۡمَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةِ مُسَوِّمِينَ

.

.

.

Nay, but if ye persevere, and keep from evil, and (the enemy) attack you suddenly, your Lord will help you with five thousand angels sweeping on.

.

.

.

Nej, men om ni håller ut, och hålla från det onda, och (fienden) plötsligt attackerar er, er Herre kommer att hjälpa er med fem tusen änglar svepande på.




[3:126]

وَمَا جَعَلَهُ ٱللَّهُ إِلَّا بُشۡرَىٰ لَكُمۡ وَلِتَطۡمَٮِٕنَّ قُلُوبُكُم بِهِۦ‌ۗ وَمَا ٱلنَّصۡرُ إِلَّا مِنۡ عِندِ ٱللَّهِ ٱلۡعَزِيزِ ٱلۡحَكِيمِ

.

.

.

Allah ordained this only as a message of good cheer for you, and that thereby your hearts might be at rest - Victory cometh only from Allah, the Mighty, the Wise –

.

.

.

Allah ordinerad detta endast som ett budskap om gott mod för dig, och som därmed era hjärtan kan vara i vila - Seger kommer, bara från Allah, den Mäktige, den Vise -

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards