gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 8 april 2011

Av Kristin - 8 april 2011 10:26

First of all I had a terrible trip. First plan from adana was great, plenty of place to move and a great pilot. Second flight from Istanbul 2 kids tried to steal from my bag and hiting me' what the parents did? - NOTHING!!

At the plan it was cool until we got close to Sweden and all kids started to scream that YEAH NOW WE ARE HOME .. but the thing is it was so bad weather whish made the plan so shaky, it was really like we were gonna be crashing and people was screaming and praying.

For me it was so bad for my stomach, I have not been writing about it here but I have had so high pain in my stomach the last 2 weeks! What I eat comes out running and it becouse more painfull for everyday. At the plan when it was turbulence my stomach hurted like never before and the problem had started so it didnet just want to come out in one way, no it wanted to come up too. The man next to me understod something was wrong so he asked for water to people around and he told them to wait so I could come of little earlyer and he wanted to help me with bags. Thats how a gentelman does and thats how foraighn are, helping to other people before them self.


Everything went fine and I got my bag, bought my train ticket and got down and had luck that the train was already there and I got to centralstation in no time. Sat there and waited for an hour until my friends came and we went to drink coffe and talk, talk and talked. So nice to talk to someone that can understand you and your own culture!


When we were gonna go to the trainstation everything was standing still and had been doing seen 16 and we were there at 18.

The information we got was that the station did not have ANY ELECTRICITY, so we ran to find a bus but all buses was full until 21.30 and it was not even sure to make it for that bus. So we desided to take a bus back to airport and from there take another bus to my friends apartment.


We came home here around 21.30 and my stomach was in great pain! I went to bed could not sleep woke up at midnight and got a pill from my friend and it maid my stomach relax and I could finally sleep.

At 7 I woke up and for the first time I dont have to run to toilet in the first 5 min. Thanks to that pill I got!


At this morning I have been eating my last pogaca and waiting eveyone in the apartment to wake up. I have called my dad to make sure he will pick me up at boatstation and he told me my stiffmum is gonna be at the boat too and she have cupe so I will be able to sleep there with here. And the weather is still bad so the boat will maybe not go.


I have been talking to Gökhan which is already siting in cafe and loves his freedom from me when all I do is thinking about my interview and that life pretty much suck in Sweden!


WELCOME TO SWEDEN KRISTIN! OR NOT!!!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards