gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 10 april 2011

Av Kristin - 10 april 2011 19:36

[3:85]

وَمَن يَبۡتَغِ غَيۡرَ ٱلۡإِسۡلَـٰمِ دِينً۬ا فَلَن يُقۡبَلَ مِنۡهُ وَهُوَ فِى ٱلۡأَخِرَةِ مِنَ ٱلۡخَـٰسِرِينَ

.

.

.

And whoso seeketh as religion other than the Surrender (to Allah) it will not be accepted from him, and he will be a loser in the Hereafter.

.

.

.

Och den som söker, som religion än Överlämnande (till Allah) skrika det kommer att accepteras från honom, och han kommer att vara en förlorare i Livet.




[3:86]

كَيۡفَ يَهۡدِى ٱللَّهُ قَوۡمً۬ا ڪَفَرُواْ بَعۡدَ إِيمَـٰنِہِمۡ وَشَهِدُوٓاْ أَنَّ ٱلرَّسُولَ حَقٌّ۬ وَجَآءَهُمُ ٱلۡبَيِّنَـٰتُ‌ۚ وَٱللَّهُ لَا يَهۡدِى ٱلۡقَوۡمَ ٱلظَّـٰلِمِينَ

.

.

.

How shall Allah guide a people who disbelieved after their belief and (after) they bore witness that the messenger is true and after clear proofs (of Allah's Sovereignty) had come unto them. And Allah guideth not wrongdoing folk.

.

.

.

Hur skall Allah vägleda ett folk som inte trott efter sin tro och (efter) de vittnade att budbäraren är sant och efter tydliga bevis (i Allahs suveränitet) hade kommit till dem. Och ropa Gud vägleder förseelser folk.




[3:87]

أُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ جَزَآؤُهُمۡ أَنَّ عَلَيۡهِمۡ لَعۡنَةَ ٱللَّهِ وَٱلۡمَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةِ وَٱلنَّاسِ أَجۡمَعِينَ

.

.

.

As for such, their guerdon is that on them rests the curse of Allah and of angels and of men combined.

.

.

.

När det gäller sådan är deras guerdon att på dem vilar en förbannelse av Allah och av änglar och av kombinerade män.

Av Kristin - 10 april 2011 12:15

Well then I sit here again in my room on Gotland and I have mucho mucho to do! But nothing I can do about until tomorrow when I have called the work I got interview for. They want me to start next week but its much things that needs to be fixed like apartment, but they will help me to find one and the first weeks I could stay at their hotel. But I have been out looking alittle on internet and I got two answer already.


Also I have to think about Gökhan and our relationship, I absolutelly dont want to be without him this summer, not after our hard army time! So I have to call work say I get the job if I am able to go to Mersin for 1 week now in may so Gökhan and I can do the sign on to be married. I also have to tell work that I at least have to be off one month before our wedding party in october. If they will agree on this then I seriously have to get apartment or room to start with.


I also have to fix all papers that we need for signing. And on Turkish Embassy it says we need "Marriage Certificate, impediments and birth certificate with parents' names issued by the tax office in Sweden. These documents must be provided with marginal note by the Swedish notary. Subsequently, they translated into Turkish in Sweden or in Turkey." So its some things to do.


Even Gökhan have lots of things to do, he has to fix passport to be able to even apply for recidence interview. He also have to book apointment at goverment house for the sign on. He has to fix papers from army that he have dont it, family papers, maybe extra passport photos and so on ...


After signing we will have to start the long recidence trip, I dont look forward to that. Its gonna be a hard time! And probably when we are geting OK from embassy summer probably is over and its time to go to Mersin for wedding party.


So I guess we will have to be apart this summer after all ...



Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards