gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 4 februari 2011

Av Kristin - 4 februari 2011 19:30

I am drinking a mix of pekmez, honey and black pepper! Something that is suppose to help for coughing and I really hope it works becouse its not the best I have been drinking if I say like that.


For those who are not turkish you maybe wonder what pekmez is... It is a must from frutes mostly grapes and we use it in breakfast but then we mix it with sesame paste. Then its really good but like this just to drink it then its not so good.

Av Kristin - 4 februari 2011 13:19

[2:181]

فَمَنۢ بَدَّلَهُ ۥ بَعۡدَمَا سَمِعَهُ ۥ فَإِنَّمَآ إِثۡمُهُ ۥ عَلَى ٱلَّذِينَ يُبَدِّلُونَهُ ۥۤ‌ۚ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ سَمِيعٌ عَلِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

And whoso changeth (the will) after he hath heard it - the sin thereof is only upon those who change it. Lo! Allah is Hearer, Knower.

.

.

.

Och den som changeth (viljan) efter att han hört hath det - synd detta är endast för de som byter den. Lo! Allah är Den Som Hör, Den Som Vet.




[2:182]

فَمَنۡ خَافَ مِن مُّوصٍ۬ جَنَفًا أَوۡ إِثۡمً۬ا فَأَصۡلَحَ بَيۡنَہُمۡ فَلَآ إِثۡمَ عَلَيۡهِ‌ۚ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ غَفُورٌ۬ رَّحِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

But he who feareth from a testator some unjust or sinful clause, and maketh peace between the parties, (it shall be) no sin for him. Lo! Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.

.

.

.

Men den som fruktar från en testator några orättvis eller syndig klausul, och lät fred mellan parterna (den skall) ingen synd för honom. Lo! Allah är Förlåtande, Barmhärtig.




[2:183]

يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ كُتِبَ عَلَيۡڪُمُ ٱلصِّيَامُ كَمَا كُتِبَ عَلَى ٱلَّذِينَ مِن قَبۡلِڪُمۡ لَعَلَّكُمۡ تَتَّقُونَ

.

.

.

O ye who believe! Fasting is prescribed for you, even as it was prescribed for those before you, that ye may ward off (evil);

.

.

.

O ni som tror! Fastan är en plikt för dig, även om det var en plikt för dem som före er, att ni kan avvärja (onda);

Av Kristin - 4 februari 2011 09:06

Today we are gonna cook, today we are gonna fast clean the house, today we are gonna have visit from relatives that comes to see me...they have wanted to meet me seen the first day I came in Mersin, so 2 yeras ago. But for some reason we havent meet yet...

My sickness is not gone yet and I dont sleep that good which means I am really tired so we will see how this day will end or this weekend. The relatives will not just come for today they will be here all weekend! Insallah my patience will be enough!


Over and out now I have cleaning to do!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards