gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 3 februari 2011

Av Kristin - 3 februari 2011 20:40

Allah Yalla, my stomach hurts of all GOOD food!!!

Me, Gökhan and 2 of his cousins Nazli and Mex, we went to forum to look up some computers for Nazli and afterwards we went to the new Büyük Platina a house full of stuff a woman can wish for and on forth floor it was a restaurant there Gökhans friend is working. That guy was so nice to me, when I was choosing between two pasta courses he said that if I should not like the bolognes he was gonna send in another sauce, a mexican sauce. And so he did and the bolognes was wonderfull and also that mexican sauce!! Oh my that meal was one of my best I have had here in Mersin even if it wasent Turkish food. I am so sad I dident take any photos on it becouse Oh Allah sükür it looked delicious and tasted fabulous! As a suprise he after dinner offered us dessert on him and we got a fantastic chokolate cake! I wish we can have a similar one as wedding cake, it was that fantastic!


And on our way home we passed by our thursday-bazaar and found really good deals on sour green apple (Gökhan loves them), pear (I love) and the paprika. so nice so nice! But when we came home anneanne says they already bought paprika for me just becouse I love it.   



Here comes some photos from today...



    


Av Kristin - 3 februari 2011 20:32

[2:178]

يَـٰٓأَيُّہَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ كُتِبَ عَلَيۡكُمُ ٱلۡقِصَاصُ فِى ٱلۡقَتۡلَى‌ۖ ٱلۡحُرُّ بِٱلۡحُرِّ وَٱلۡعَبۡدُ بِٱلۡعَبۡدِ وَٱلۡأُنثَىٰ بِٱلۡأُنثَىٰ‌ۚ فَمَنۡ عُفِىَ لَهُ ۥ مِنۡ أَخِيهِ شَىۡءٌ۬ فَٱتِّبَاعُۢ بِٱلۡمَعۡرُوفِ وَأَدَآءٌ إِلَيۡهِ بِإِحۡسَـٰنٍ۬‌ۗ ذَٲلِكَ تَخۡفِيفٌ۬ مِّن رَّبِّكُمۡ وَرَحۡمَةٌ۬‌ۗ فَمَنِ ٱعۡتَدَىٰ بَعۡدَ ذَٲلِكَ فَلَهُ ۥ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

O ye who believe! Retaliation is prescribed for you in the matter of the murdered; the freeman for the freeman, and the slave for the slave, and the female for the female. And for him who is forgiven somewhat by his (injured) brother, prosecution according to usage and payment unto him in kindness. This is an alleviation and a mercy from your Lord. He who transgresseth after this will have a painful doom.

.

.

.

O ni som tror! Vedergällning har förskrivits till dig i frågan om den mördade, hedersmedborgare för fri man och en slav för en slav, och kvinna för en kvinna. Och för den som är förlåten något av hans (skadade) bror, åtal enligt användning och betalning till honom i vänlighet. Detta är en lindring och en nåd från er Herre. Han som överträdde efter detta kommer att ha ett plågsamt straff.




[2:179] 

وَلَكُمۡ فِى ٱلۡقِصَاصِ حَيَوٰةٌ۬ يَـٰٓأُوْلِى ٱلۡأَلۡبَـٰبِ لَعَلَّڪُمۡ تَتَّقُونَ

.

.

.

And there is life for you in retaliation, O men of understanding, that ye may ward off (evil).

.

.

.

Och det finns liv för dig i vedergällning, O män av förståelse, så att ni kan avvärja (onda).




[2:180]

كُتِبَ عَلَيۡكُمۡ إِذَا حَضَرَ أَحَدَكُمُ ٱلۡمَوۡتُ إِن تَرَكَ خَيۡرًا ٱلۡوَصِيَّةُ لِلۡوَٲلِدَيۡنِ وَٱلۡأَقۡرَبِينَ بِٱلۡمَعۡرُوفِ‌ۖ حَقًّا عَلَى ٱلۡمُتَّقِينَ

.

.

.

It is prescribed for you, when death approacheth one of you, if he leave wealth, that he bequeath unto parents and near relatives in kindness. (This is) a duty for all those who ward off (evil).

.

.

.

Det har förskrivits till dig, när döden närmade sig en av er, om han lämnar rikedom, att han testamentera åt föräldrar och nära släktingar i vänlighet. (Detta är) en skyldighet för alla dem som jaga bort (onda).

Av Kristin - 3 februari 2011 06:42

Lay here in sofa under a thick blanket and listen to swedish radio as quiet I can so I dont wake up Gökhan. I have been awake seen before 6 am becouse of my coughing, no fun at all! Specially when I know we are gonna have visit today from Gökhans cousin that works in Ankara as a computer engineer for the military.


My hands are cold as ice so its really hard to write, but its just to get used to it becouse the future here in Mersin will be cold, max 10-14 C in day time and on nights it will be down to 4 C.

When I came here it was 10-14 C on nights...no wonder I got so sick!!


Oh oh I here anneanne in kitchen and its finally 8 am and I can start with breakfast and get some hot cay in my body!!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards