gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 april 2011

Wedding thoughts

Av Kristin - 5 april 2011 18:56

Today Gökhan and I was gonna go and look at the hotel that we have been thinking to have our wedding.

When we came there the receptionist said boss was out eating and that we should come back 15 min later. So we went to their cafe down the area. We meet up with Serkan and drank tea. Gökhan and I also had a worlds fight about how a wedding is suppose to be. Gökhan says we should not spend money at it and I say its the day I can be a princess. I understand that we should not spend too much money becouse we will need them for apartment and all furnitures. And never know when we will get an income again! (By the way we dident take that job in Marina.)

After our fight and we are little more agree we walk up to see the boss but then they say he left to the dentist. Talk about our luck!


To make this day better we went to forum and ate Iskender kebap, last time for me for at least 5 weeks. I am going home to Sweden on thursday which I have shared feeling for.

After we went to kusimato street and the guys played backgammon and I was falling to sleep like I always do then I hear the sound of it.

When Serkan lost so badly we went to eat dessert instead with was much better for me! Ahahah!


Now I am gonna play OKEY on internet and maybe later we will have our last movie night. Oh man I am getting sad now ... I am leaving soon and I havent realized it!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards