gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 10 januari 2011

Allah my arm!

Av Kristin - 10 januari 2011 21:16

Oh my god, Oh my god! I am laying here in my bed and cant move, I have fever, chills, headache and worst of everything I cant move my arm!


Puhahah!! No No, just joking! Anyone thought it was funny?  


Only problem I got rightnow is that I am so tired. I almost falled asleep under ''Halv åtta hos mig'' and that is one of my favourit cooking serie. To wake up at 5 am is not something I am doing everyday!


My shot went well, came there and waited for maybe 10-15 min and got out of there 5 min later.

The biggest problem under the day was to drive in to Visby! All the way was so bumpy of ice I thought my wheels was gonna break down any minute. When I came little more then half way the police stands there and stops the traffic, someone had been spining around in middle of the way. Well at the hospital I could not find a place to park, absolutely non was free. So I stod there on the street and waited and finally a mum and her daughter came to my rescue.


When I now was in town I had a fast look in downtown and guess who I meet!? I see there on the street my old teacher from primery school! So fun to meet him, maybe 3-4 years ago I saw him last. And now he just got retired, my old teacher that was totally crazy in golf, bugg and singing.


My way home was almost as bad as my way in. I came in a traffic line and the first cars speed was between 40-50 km/h and no one could drive around him becouse of the bad road. In the end we were up to 12 cars and a bus. It was so borring and it took 1,5 hour to drive and normally it takes 45 min...


Now we say - Over and out!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards