gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 17 januari 2011

Av Kristin - 17 januari 2011 21:55

قُلۡ أَتُحَآجُّونَنَا فِى ٱللَّهِ وَهُوَ رَبُّنَا وَرَبُّڪُمۡ وَلَنَآ أَعۡمَـٰلُنَا وَلَكُمۡ أَعۡمَـٰلُكُمۡ وَنَحۡنُ لَهُ ۥ مُخۡلِصُونَ

.

.

.

Say (unto the People of the Scripture): Dispute ye with us concerning Allah when He is our Lord and your Lord? Ours are our works and yours your works. We look to Him alone.

.

.

.

Säg (till folket av Skriften): Tvist ni med oss om Allah när Han är vår Herre och er Herre? Våra är våra gärningar och din dina verk. Vi ser till endast Honom.

Av Kristin - 17 januari 2011 16:40

Ohh ohh I made chokolate muffin today and when they was jsut done Esma came runing from upstairs, probably she smelled it. She is such a candy monster!

It have been just dede and me at home so I could do it in peace and quiet. But when all other came home they almost jumped all over my muffins so I guess they missed them cok, so when this day is over the muffins are too!


Av Kristin - 17 januari 2011 12:25

صِبۡغَةَ ٱللَّهِ‌ۖ وَمَنۡ أَحۡسَنُ مِنَ ٱللَّهِ صِبۡغَةً۬‌ۖ وَنَحۡنُ لَهُ ۥ عَـٰبِدُونَ

.

.

.

(We take our) colour from Allah, and who is better than Allah at colouring. We are His worshippers.

.

.

.

(Vi tar vår) färg från Allah, och som är bättre än Allah på färg. Vi är hans tillbedjare.

Av Kristin - 17 januari 2011 09:00

Well then its time to go out walk by daily walk, does not feel so tempting when the rain is in the air. But with nothing eals to do I can move my ass and its actually colder inside then outside.


The rest of the day I have no idea what will happen, yesterday it came guest that I had no idea who they were. So I just sat there and looked in the wall and understod nothing. I just say Allah sukur for swedish tv on internet!


Last night I remembered that it was 4 years seen I took my driving licens. Time goes so fast!


Have good day everyone!   

Av Kristin - 17 januari 2011 08:08

فَإِنۡ ءَامَنُواْ بِمِثۡلِ مَآ ءَامَنتُم بِهِۦ فَقَدِ ٱهۡتَدَواْ‌ۖ وَّإِن تَوَلَّوۡاْ فَإِنَّمَا هُمۡ فِى شِقَاقٍ۬‌ۖ فَسَيَكۡفِيڪَهُمُ ٱللَّهُ‌ۚ وَهُوَ ٱلسَّمِيعُ ٱلۡعَلِيمُ

.

.

.

And if they believe in the like of that which ye believe, then are they rightly guided. But if they turn away, then are they in schism, and Allah will suffice thee (for defence) against them. He is the Hearer, the Knower.

.

.

.

Och om de tror på liknande av det som ni tror, då de är rätt vägledda. Men om de vänder sig bort, de är i schism, och Allah kommer att räcka dig (för försvar) mot dem. Han är Den Som Hör, Den Som Vet.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards