gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 12 januari 2011

Av Kristin - 12 januari 2011 21:41

إِذۡ قَالَ لَهُ ۥ رَبُّهُ ۥۤ أَسۡلِمۡ‌ۖ قَالَ أَسۡلَمۡتُ لِرَبِّ ٱلۡعَـٰلَمِينَ

.

.

.

When his Lord said unto him: Surrender! he said: I have surrendered to the Lord of the Worlds.

.

.

.

När hans Herre sade till honom: Överlämna! sade han: Jag har överlämnat mig till Herren över världarna.

Av Kristin - 12 januari 2011 19:20

Sitting here and painting a extra thick layer of nail polish so my nails shall not break tomorrow when I have to walk around with 32 kg bagage.

But in some way they always do anyway...


I have also tried to move things around in my bags so they will be able to close, not so easy. And it really suck that you cant bring whatever in handbagage!

And I hope they have no naked x-ray at the airports, also that is crazy...


Where is the world going?

Av Kristin - 12 januari 2011 17:08

I am starting to get really nervous!!


I just got home from grandmums house, we took our last coffe together. Now I sit here and talk to Gökhans cousin and make sure his aunt will pick me up and they have everything under control even more then I have.  


I wish I had same control over things but a problem came up yesterday when dad called and said he no longer could drive me to the airport. And stiffdad was gonna be my reserv plan but he is now very sick and cant move...

So maybe my friend will drive me but she actually cant drive me or mum have to fix with work and try to start 1 hour later but that is not working well eather.

My last option is to take the bus in and then take taxi to airport, which cost cok para!


In the end I hope I will come to Mersin!



Av Kristin - 12 januari 2011 15:45

وَمَن يَرۡغَبُ عَن مِّلَّةِ إِبۡرَٲهِـۧمَ إِلَّا مَن سَفِهَ نَفۡسَهُ ۥ‌ۚ وَلَقَدِ ٱصۡطَفَيۡنَـٰهُ فِى ٱلدُّنۡيَا‌ۖ وَإِنَّهُ ۥ فِى ٱلۡأَخِرَةِ لَمِنَ ٱلصَّـٰلِحِينَ

.

.

.

And who forsaketh the religion of Abraham save him who befooleth himself? Verily We chose him in the world, and lo! in the Hereafter he is among the righteous.

.

.

.

Och vem övergiver Abrahams religion rädda honom som lurade sig själv? Sannerligen Vi valde honom i världen, och se! i Livet är han bland de rättfärdiga.

Av Kristin - 12 januari 2011 09:23

رَبَّنَا وَٱبۡعَثۡ فِيهِمۡ رَسُولاً۬ مِّنۡہُمۡ يَتۡلُواْ عَلَيۡہِمۡ ءَايَـٰتِكَ وَيُعَلِّمُهُمُ ٱلۡكِتَـٰبَ وَٱلۡحِكۡمَةَ وَيُزَكِّيہِمۡ‌ۚ إِنَّكَ أَنتَ ٱلۡعَزِيزُ ٱلۡحَكِيمُ

.

.

.

Our Lord! And raise up in their midst a messenger from among them who shall recite unto them Thy revelations, and shall instruct them in the Scripture and in wisdom and shall make them grow. Lo! Thou, only Thou, art the Mighty, Wise.

.

.

.

Vår Herre! Och höja upp mitt ibland dem en budbärare från dem som ska recitera dem Din uppenbarelser, och skall instruera dem i Skriften och i vishet och skall få dem att växa. Lo! Du, bara Du, konst den Mäktige, Vise.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards