gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 3 januari 2011

Av Kristin - 3 januari 2011 21:53

I am looking around on the blogs Im fallowing, most of them has a connection from Turkey or Islam. And they have been a big suport under the time I have been away from my husband. Some of them had the same situation as me but some years ago and now they are married and lives a happy life.


Tonight one girl had posted photos on Alanyas the marina. I miss those days Gökhan and I walked on seaside. We could just take some cookies, nuts and cay with us and then have a picknick on a bench. Mostly we took his youngest cousin with us. Gökhan and I are almost like her stepparents.

Now when its not long time left until I am traveling down there again all my memories is coming back and I have a longing to do all does things again.

To go out walking and never know what will happen. Mersin is a huge city and can never stop to be explored!


My goal on this army trip has always been to make it to the 1 january and then I have been beliving time should run away fast and I should be so lyric to pack. But thats not how it have been...Its 10 days left and I am siting at home like a dead person pale as a snowflake. I have the last days manage to go out walking which have made me little more awak. Today I was fantastic weather and our neighbor can to my rescue and shoveled the way up for me.


And now I sit here and misses Mersin and it have started to itch in my packing fingers!!

This photo is taken one year ago, when I first time visit Mersin.

Av Kristin - 3 januari 2011 19:12

مَّا يَوَدُّ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُواْ مِنۡ أَهۡلِ ٱلۡكِتَـٰبِ وَلَا ٱلۡمُشۡرِكِينَ أَن يُنَزَّلَ عَلَيۡڪُم مِّنۡ خَيۡرٍ۬ مِّن رَّبِّڪُمۡ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ يَخۡتَصُّ بِرَحۡمَتِهِۦ مَن يَشَآءُ‌ۚ وَٱللَّهُ ذُو ٱلۡفَضۡلِ ٱلۡعَظِيمِ

.

.

.

Neither those who disbelieve among the people of the Scripture nor the idolaters love that there should be sent down unto you any good thing from your Lord. But Allah chooseth for His mercy whom He will, and Allah is of Infinite Bounty.

.

.

.

Varken de som inte tror bland skriftens folk eller avgudadyrkare kärlek att det ska skickas ner till er något gott från er Herre. Men Allah valde för Hans nåd vem han vill, och Allah är oändligt frikostighet.

Av Kristin - 3 januari 2011 15:20

Molle and I just got home from a walk in this lovely weather!


Av Kristin - 3 januari 2011 15:00

يَـٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ لَا تَقُولُواْ رَٲعِنَا وَقُولُواْ ٱنظُرۡنَا وَٱسۡمَعُواْ‌ۗ وَلِلۡڪَـٰفِرِينَ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ۬

.

.

.

O ye who believe, say not (unto the Prophet): "Listen to us" but say "Look upon us," and be ye listeners. For disbelievers is a painful doom.

.

.

.

O ni som tror, inte säga (åt profeten): "Lyssna på oss", men säger "Titta på oss," och vara ni lyssnare. För icke troende är ett plågsamt straff.

Av Kristin - 3 januari 2011 09:47

وَلَوۡ أَنَّهُمۡ ءَامَنُواْ وَٱتَّقَوۡاْ لَمَثُوبَةٌ۬ مِّنۡ عِندِ ٱللَّهِ خَيۡرٌ۬‌ۖ لَّوۡ كَانُواْ يَعۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

And if they had believed and kept from evil, a recompense from Allah would be better, if they only knew.

.

.

.

Och om de hade trott och hållit från det onda, skulle en belöning från Allah vara bättre, om de bara visste.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards