gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 9 januari 2011

Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 22:59

يَـٰبَنِىٓ إِسۡرَٲٓءِيلَ ٱذۡكُرُواْ نِعۡمَتِىَ ٱلَّتِىٓ أَنۡعَمۡتُ عَلَيۡكُمۡ وَأَنِّى فَضَّلۡتُكُمۡ عَلَى ٱلۡعَـٰلَمِينَ

.

.

.

O Children of Israel! Remember My favour wherewith I favoured you and how I preferred you to (all) creatures.

.

.

.

O Israels Barn! Minns Min var med jag gynnade dig och hur jag föredrog att du (alla) varelser.


Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 21:26

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9...10, patience is a girls best friend!


Gökhan have now 6 days left of army and I got 4 days before I leave Sweden for Turkey. I have a big mix of feeling - happiness, sadness, nervousness and anxiety.

I am so happy to meet him again after almost 7 months.

I am sad to leave my family.

I am nervous for the time I will be there with his family alone and non speak english.

I am anxious how the travel will go. If the airplans can lift as they should. From Sweden I know it will not be any problem becouse we are used to snow and cold, but Turkey...hmm I dont know.


This weekend Gökhan was online both saturday and sunday. Not much have happen seen last week for any of us so we had not much to talk about. Just some talk about my travel.

But I got some new photos and probably its the last once I will get. Feels good in a way! I will here share them to you all...


Gökhan - Third man from right


Gökhan - Fifth man from the right


Gökhan - First man on right side in the front


Aåri Çarşi


Aåri Çarşi

Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 17:23

Hmm, the resistans of weather dident go that well...

When I came to my grandparents I realize I have forgoten my biff! So I had to drive back home to get it. And on my way back to them it started to rain...Great.

When I got inside of the door dad says its not gonna be any BBQ becouse they could not bring the grill. But we got food anyway and very good food it was!


The cooks


The watchers


Lunch


Coffe time


You maybe think I just took photos all the time but I actually did tha sallad and sauce. I am the best sallad maker!

And I even turned on the coffe pot, grandmum has an old and special one so it is actually not an easy task to do.

Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 17:08

ٱلَّذِينَ ءَاتَيۡنَـٰهُمُ ٱلۡكِتَـٰبَ يَتۡلُونَهُ ۥ حَقَّ تِلَاوَتِهِۦۤ أُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ يُؤۡمِنُونَ بِهِۦ‌ۗ وَمَن يَكۡفُرۡ بِهِۦ فَأُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ هُمُ ٱلۡخَـٰسِرُونَ

.

.

.

Those unto whom We have given the Scripture, who read it with the right reading, those believe in it. And whoso disbelieveth in it, those are they who are the losers.

.

.

.

De åt som vi har givit skriften, som läser det med rätt behandling, de som tror på det. Och den som tvivlar på den, de är de som är förlorarna.

BBQ

Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 11:00

Going for a BBQ with my dad, stiffmum and grandparents!


The sonw/rain is in the air but we are gonna resist the weather and BBQ anyway.

It will also be my last time to see them before I leave...sadly it is.


A report on how our BBQ mission turned out will come insallah tonight...

Av Kristin - 9 januari 2011 08:24

وَلَن تَرۡضَىٰ عَنكَ ٱلۡيَہُودُ وَلَا ٱلنَّصَـٰرَىٰ حَتَّىٰ تَتَّبِعَ مِلَّتَہُمۡ‌ۗ قُلۡ إِنَّ هُدَى ٱللَّهِ هُوَ ٱلۡهُدَىٰ‌ۗ وَلَٮِٕنِ ٱتَّبَعۡتَ أَهۡوَآءَهُم بَعۡدَ ٱلَّذِى جَآءَكَ مِنَ ٱلۡعِلۡمِ‌ۙ مَا لَكَ مِنَ ٱللَّهِ مِن وَلِىٍّ۬ وَلَا نَصِيرٍ

.

.

.

And the Jews will not be pleased with thee, nor will the Christians, till thou follow their creed. Say: Lo! the guidance of Allah (Himself) is Guidance. And if thou shouldst follow their desires after the knowledge which hath come unto thee, then wouldst thou have from Allah no protecting friend nor helper.

.

.

.

Och judarna kommer inte att vara nöjd med dig, ej heller kommer de kristna, till dess du följa deras trosbekännelse. Säg: Lo! vägledning av Allah (själv) är vägledning. Och om du skulle följa sina begär efter den kunskap som har kommit till dig, då torde du har från Allah inte skydda vän eller hjälpare.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards