gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 28 augusti 2011

Av Kristin - 28 augusti 2011 10:42

I just found this website! 

http://halalgodis.se/


Its a site perfect for us that are muslimes or have chosen in some way to not eat gelatine thats made out of pork. You can order here on the wibsite and they will deliver it to you door. Perfect!


And now in the times for bayram this favour is great. You dont have to stand in the store reading whats in all kinds! Here its just to order and you got it, no stress over candy to bayram! Amasing!


Yalla!!






Av Kristin - 28 augusti 2011 10:04

I got a coment from Amanda and she wished to see my henna-party-dress.

I guess its not a big No No to show that dress, I know its otherwise bad to show the weddingdress sbut because this is not the dress I will have on the big day I will now show the henna dress!



The henna dress is supose to be red with mucho mucho bling bling, but I am not that person that fits in a dress with that discription. So I belive this is a good option for me. Isent it?


In the go I post out the blouse I also bought, this two garment I got for 150 kr but should have costed 370 kr! What a good deal!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards