gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 27 augusti 2011

Av Kristin - 27 augusti 2011 19:56

Todays lunch Elin and I spent in town at a cafe, siting there in the sun, drinking coffe, talking crap and looking to people.First time this week we could enjoy and not just eat sleep and work.


The last hours before her train should leave we spent looking in stores. More specific we were looking for underwear for me to have on the wedding. Sadly we dident found any that fit or was pretty.

But I came home with a dress that have potential to be my henna-party-dress and I also found a blouse that I am super pleased over!


But to start looking for underwear for our wedding started something eals too, I realise now when I lay here on the sofa that I am NERVOUS!

37 days later I will stand there in my dress and with beautiful hair, makeup and nails! And in 12 days I am in Mersin again!

Have I started to pack or plan what I have to bring? NOOOO!!! OMG!!! PANIC!!!


Elin at the café

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards