gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 6 augusti 2011

Av Kristin - 6 augusti 2011 19:17

I just finished my big plate of pasta Bolognese and a knäckebröd sandwish and I am so full! 

But I had been thinking to be oruc (fasting) tomorrow. I will at least try to fast, I am not sure yet if my stomach is ready.Even if its 3 weeks ago seen I quit my job in Uppsala my stomach still cant take up all energi in the food I eat.

So tomorrow will be a test, if it turn out well I will continue ramazan being oruc. Insallah!


Today I have been saying bye to mum, she have been up here for 2 days and help me fix my new apartment. So now its just my new bed missing and its coming on wednesday! Tjohooo!!


I have also started to write down all adresses that I will need to send out our invitationcard to the guests from Sweden.


Now I will quitly vaccuumclean and then take the bike on a ride!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards