gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 8 augusti 2011

Av Kristin - 8 augusti 2011 20:49

Day 2 as oruc and I sit here and watch a danish program there they make dessert, my dinner is in oven waiting me. 

When  I sit here and watch I realise that I am not hungry at all, I should even be able to forget the time and go to bed without eating. It is amasing how my body and brain can working together and that just the smell of food can make me feel like I have eaten.

It can also help that I have an office work now day instead of working in the hotel business. Because last year I was so sick the first day of ramazan, I had fever and puked up all day. Or it can also be because it was the same day that Gökhan went into army. Unbelivable that it is one year ago seen he went in. Alhamdulillah that its over!


Yalla Kristin! 10 min left until itfar!!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards