gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 27 juni 2011

Av Kristin - 27 juni 2011 23:33

[4:106]

وَٱسۡتَغۡفِرِ ٱللَّهَ‌ۖ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ كَانَ غَفُورً۬ا رَّحِيمً۬ا

.

.

.

And seek forgiveness of Allah. Lo! Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful.

.

.

.

Och söka förlåtelse av Allah. Lo! Allah är ständigt Förlåtande, Barmhärtig.




[4:107]

وَلَا تُجَـٰدِلۡ عَنِ ٱلَّذِينَ يَخۡتَانُونَ أَنفُسَہُمۡ‌ۚ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ لَا يُحِبُّ مَن كَانَ خَوَّانًا أَثِيمً۬ا

.

.

.

And plead not on behalf of (people) who deceive themselves. Lo! Allah loveth not one who is treacherous and sinful.

.

.

.

Och inte erkänna sig till förmån för (personer) som bedrar sig själva. Lo! Allah älskarinte en som är förrädisk och syndigt.




[4:108]

يَسۡتَخۡفُونَ مِنَ ٱلنَّاسِ وَلَا يَسۡتَخۡفُونَ مِنَ ٱللَّهِ وَهُوَ مَعَهُمۡ إِذۡ يُبَيِّتُونَ مَا لَا يَرۡضَىٰ مِنَ ٱلۡقَوۡلِ‌ۚ وَكَانَ ٱللَّهُ بِمَا يَعۡمَلُونَ مُحِيطًا

.

.

.

They seek to hide from men and seek not to hide from Allah. He is with them when by night they hold discourse displeasing unto Him. Allah ever surroundeth what they do.

.

.

.

De försöker gömma sig från männen och försöker inte gömma sig från Allah. Han är med dem när natten de håller diskursen misshagar till honom. Gud omger allt vad de gör.

Av Kristin - 27 juni 2011 23:03

Today at lunch time I called up the company that I sent my CV to and they answered very fast and wanted me to come for interview already this afternoon!

So I jumped into the shower and fast one with some makeup and dress up. In the car and I am driving of to Örebro, 2 hours driving for an interview...yeah that seem crazy but what can I do when I desperately want a new job!?


When I come there I am a half an hour early but it dident do anything, I came in and a man showed me into a room and there we were and was in 1 hour. Under the interview the man left me alone for one moment when he wanted me to write something in english, my first thought what should I write? Nothing came up into my ead beside what I have been thinking about on the way there - about the beautiful nature we live in and that we should appreciate it.


This job is a receptonist job for a muslim organication in the Scandinavian. They have a school for children in islam and giving the world information about this admirable religion. I will help them with there website, bookings, answer in phone, bookwriting and some things for the school. Its perfect but the question is - Am I ready for this? I really hope so! 



This is some of the book they print and give out to the public.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards