gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 25 juni 2011

Av Kristin - 25 juni 2011 21:45

[4:100]

۞ وَمَن يُہَاجِرۡ فِى سَبِيلِ ٱللَّهِ يَجِدۡ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ مُرَٲغَمً۬ا كَثِيرً۬ا وَسَعَةً۬‌ۚ وَمَن يَخۡرُجۡ مِنۢ بَيۡتِهِۦ مُهَاجِرًا إِلَى ٱللَّهِ وَرَسُولِهِۦ ثُمَّ يُدۡرِكۡهُ ٱلۡمَوۡتُ فَقَدۡ وَقَعَ أَجۡرُهُ ۥ عَلَى ٱللَّهِ‌ۗ وَكَانَ ٱللَّهُ غَفُورً۬ا رَّحِيمً۬ا

.

.

.

Whoso migrateth for the cause of Allah will find much refuge and abundance in the earth, and whoso forsaketh his home, a fugitive unto Allah and His messenger, and death overtaketh him, his reward is then incumbent on Allah. Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful. 

.

.

.

Den som migreras för Allahs sak hittar mycket tillflyktsort ochöverflöd på jorden, Och den som övergiver hans hem, en flykting tillAllah och Hans budbärare, och död overtaked honom, är hansbelöning sedan ankommer på Allah. Allah är ständigt Förlåtande, Barmhärtig.




[4:101]

وَإِذَا ضَرَبۡتُمۡ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ فَلَيۡسَ عَلَيۡكُمۡ جُنَاحٌ أَن تَقۡصُرُواْ مِنَ ٱلصَّلَوٰةِ إِنۡ خِفۡتُمۡ أَن يَفۡتِنَكُمُ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُوٓاْ‌ۚ إِنَّ ٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ كَانُواْ لَكُمۡ عَدُوًّ۬ا مُّبِينً۬ا

.

.

.

And when ye go forth in the land, it is no sin for you to curtail (your) worship if ye fear that those who disbelieve may attack you. In truth the disbelievers are an open enemy to you.

.

.

.

Och när ni gå ut i landet, är det ingen synd för dig att begränsa (din)dyrkan om ni befarar att de som inte tror ska attackera er. I sanningde icke troende är en öppen fiende till dig.




[4:102]

وَإِذَا كُنتَ فِيہِمۡ فَأَقَمۡتَ لَهُمُ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ فَلۡتَقُمۡ طَآٮِٕفَةٌ۬ مِّنۡہُم مَّعَكَ وَلۡيَأۡخُذُوٓاْ أَسۡلِحَتَہُمۡ فَإِذَا سَجَدُواْ فَلۡيَكُونُواْ مِن وَرَآٮِٕڪُمۡ وَلۡتَأۡتِ طَآٮِٕفَةٌ أُخۡرَىٰ لَمۡ يُصَلُّواْ فَلۡيُصَلُّواْ مَعَكَ وَلۡيَأۡخُذُواْ حِذۡرَهُمۡ وَأَسۡلِحَتَہُمۡ‌ۗ وَدَّ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُواْ لَوۡ تَغۡفُلُونَ عَنۡ أَسۡلِحَتِكُمۡ وَأَمۡتِعَتِكُمۡ فَيَمِيلُونَ عَلَيۡڪُم مَّيۡلَةً۬ وَٲحِدَةً۬‌ۚ وَلَا جُنَاحَ عَلَيۡڪُمۡ إِن كَانَ بِكُمۡ أَذً۬ى مِّن مَّطَرٍ أَوۡ كُنتُم مَّرۡضَىٰٓ أَن تَضَعُوٓاْ أَسۡلِحَتَكُمۡ‌ۖ وَخُذُواْ حِذۡرَكُمۡ‌ۗ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ أَعَدَّ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ عَذَابً۬ا مُّهِينً۬ا

.

.

.

And when thou (O Muhammad) art among them and arrangest (their) worship for them, let only a party of them stand with thee (to worship) and let them take their arms. Then when they have performed their prostrations let them fall to the rear and let another party come that hath not worshipped and let them worship with thee, and let them take their precaution and their arms. Those who disbelieve long for you to neglect your arms and your baggage that they may attack you once for all. It is no sin for you to lay aside your arms, if rain impedeth you or ye are sick. But take your precaution. Lo! Allah prepareth for the disbelievers shameful punishment.

.

.

.

Och när du (Muhammad) konst bland dem och arrangest (deras)dyrkan för dem, låt bara ett parti av dem står med dig (att dyrka) och låt dem ta sina vapen. Sedan när de utfört sina sadjdah lät dem fallabakåt och låta någon annan komma som inte har dyrkade och låt dem dyrkan med dig, och låt dem ta sin försiktighet och sina vapen.De som inte tror länge för dig att försumma dina armar och ditt bagage att de kan attackera dig en gång för alla. Det är ingen syndför dig att lägga undan dina armar om regn impedeth du eller ni ärsjuka. Men ta din försiktighet. Lo! Allah bereder för de icke troendeskamliga straff.

Av Kristin - 25 juni 2011 14:02

It feels so weird to start work at 16.

I have been able to sleep as long as I wanted, I made my namaz and I have been able to eat a healthy lunch full of energi - homemade meatballs, potatos, sauce and tomato. Oh I am so full now!

Outside it was shining sun but now I see the clouds coming in and the thunder is sounding. Perfect, then it dosent feel bad to go to work.

All thats missing is my husband...maybe maybe I can be able to talk to him. It depends on if  I am able to quit earlier. But its okay, I am off tomorrow so I am able to talk to him then!!


  

Av Kristin - 25 juni 2011 14:02

It feels so weird to start work at 16.

I have been able to sleep as long as I wanted, I made my namaz and I have been able to eat a healthy lunch full of energi - homemade meatballs, potatos, sauce and tomato. Oh I am so full now!

Outside it was shining sun but now I see the clouds coming in and the thunder is sounding. Perfect, then it dosent feel bad to go to work.

All thats missing is my husband...maybe maybe I can be able to talk to him. It depends on if  I am able to quit earlier. But its okay, I am off tomorrow so I am able to talk to him then!!


  

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards