gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 27 juni 2011

Interview

Av Kristin - 27 juni 2011 23:03

Today at lunch time I called up the company that I sent my CV to and they answered very fast and wanted me to come for interview already this afternoon!

So I jumped into the shower and fast one with some makeup and dress up. In the car and I am driving of to Örebro, 2 hours driving for an interview...yeah that seem crazy but what can I do when I desperately want a new job!?


When I come there I am a half an hour early but it dident do anything, I came in and a man showed me into a room and there we were and was in 1 hour. Under the interview the man left me alone for one moment when he wanted me to write something in english, my first thought what should I write? Nothing came up into my ead beside what I have been thinking about on the way there - about the beautiful nature we live in and that we should appreciate it.


This job is a receptonist job for a muslim organication in the Scandinavian. They have a school for children in islam and giving the world information about this admirable religion. I will help them with there website, bookings, answer in phone, bookwriting and some things for the school. Its perfect but the question is - Am I ready for this? I really hope so! 



This is some of the book they print and give out to the public.

 
 
Ingen bild

Amanda

27 juni 2011 23:51

Jag hoppas verkligen att du får jobbet! Inschallah!! Det skulle ju vara toppen! Då måste jag få komma och hälsa på dig på jobbet ;)

Kristin

28 juni 2011 15:15

Absolut måste du göra de! Nu får jag bara be till Allah att de går den rätta vägen... :)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards