gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 28 juni 2011

Passport

Av Kristin - 28 juni 2011 17:57

It have finally come, my new passport!

This morning just after I woke up I got a text from the police that my passport was now at the police station and ready for pickup. So I dress up and quickly eat up my breakfast. Driving of to the area close to the station and by luck finds a free parking spot in the shadow!

At the station it was full of people and all seemed like they had been waiting for a while. So it was just to take a seat and wait. But it seems like all those people was waiting to refreash there passport and I was just there to pick mine up so I just sat down for 2 min and my number came up! Thats luck!

After that I walked to centrum to the libary to take a copy of it, that was needed to Gökhans recidence papers.

So when I came home I signed his papers and took them to the post office and now they are on the way to Migrationsverket and now our long waiting have started!

Gökhan thinks we will get the answer in one month but I am not that positive about it. I belive we will get it just in time for my travel home after the wedding party in october. Anyway we dont need it until that, its no point for Gökhan to come here before I go down in september.


The papers I had to send to the migrationsverket was -

Försäkran om samlevnad för gifta och sambo ''228011''

Familyproof

Copy of  ID

Photos from the times we have been together


I also sent in some of the tickets from all my travel back and forward to Mersin, just to make sure they had enough proof that we are a couple.


 

 
 
Ingen bild

Amanda

29 juni 2011 00:08

Är dem papper du nämner för att han skall flytta hit och bli svensk? Eller vad är det papprena gäller? För att få uppehållstillstånd?

Kristin

30 juni 2011 22:33

Dem här papperna behövde han vid ambassaden när han sökte för uppehållstilstånd -
Hans passkopia
Nüfüs (Hans familjebevis)
Ditt familjebevis
Äktenskapsbevis
Application for residence permit to settle in Sweden (nr. 161011)
Application Family details (nr. 239011)

Men kolla på ambassaden och på migrationsverket vad dem behöver. :))

Ps. Hans pass måste vara på minst 3 år annars så måste ni betala extra sen och hålla på och krångla med massa förlängningar hit och dit.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards