gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 9 juni 2011

Papers here papers there, wrong here wrong there

Av Kristin - 9 juni 2011 16:54

For some days now I have been hanging after Skatteverket because they have not fix our marriage papers or my surname chang yet.


Yesterday I got a number to a woman that they said was responsible  for our case. When I call her she have no idea what I was talking about and she asked if she could call me back today. So she did when I was on my way to the store to buy milk. All way to store and in store we had a hard discussion about this. First off all he said she was not the responsable for our case and she said she was just the one deeling out the cases. Which means she should have pretty good look on all cases, right?


Well in the end she asks if she should help me to look up if something needed to be added to my application. And because I was not able to show up our marriage book in original they took a copy of a copy and that this girl said No No its so wrong! You need to show us the real book and then we will take a copy of that one... I tried to explain to her that it was not possible to take it with me to Sweden because Gökhan needed it to the interview for residence.

This girl says suddenly that we have to fix the book here or Gökhan have to go to Noter to get a new copy of the book and make the copy signed by 2 persons, which should cost much more and take so much longer time.


In this conversation she also drop the information that our case is now number 2 to get result. All this info she could not have given me yesterday so we could have got one more day to fix the book to Sweden. But now we will not have to book until next week and hopefully they will take the case right away and not place us in the end of line again.

Otherwise we are scrud when it comes to Gökhans residence permit!!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards